Reviews

What people are saying about Corrigan's Shore Bed & Breakfast




Summary
4.9

Loly place to stay host very welcoming great place for fishing nice and quiet will be back- Rating 5/5

Food was excellent love beds all brill

Reviewer: James| Wed 10th Jul 2024 | 19 hours ago


All we could wish for. - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The host was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The bedroom was extremely comfortable. The situation was idyllic. The breakfasts were delicious with multiple choices.

Reviewer: Neil F | Thu 13th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Lovely waterfront B&B - Rating 5/5

Location is set back from noise and city congestion but still a short distance from shops, restaurants, pubs, and sight-seeing. Beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The owner, Catherine, was a pleasure and lovely woman!

Reviewer: Marie P | Wed 29th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

The house was spotlessly clean, the food was very good and the host was exceptionally helpful and friendly

Reviewer: Desmond| Mon 27th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Llovely warm welcome - Rating 5/5

Lovely warm and friendly welcome, good food and an immaculate room. Lots of advice on where to go etc

Reviewer: Mel J | Wed 22nd May 2024 | 1 month ago


Terrific! - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 3 nights at Shore House. Excellent accommodation. Greatattention to detail even in bathroom with all necessities provided. Verycomfortable bed. Great food and lovely location. Maura our hostess was just the best. Very helpful and eager to please.We definitely hope to return in the future.

Reviewer: Iris Q | Tue 14th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

We spent two days at Corrigans and Catherine made sure that we had a lovely stay. Our room overlooked the lake and it was wonderful to watch the sun come up in the morning. It’s pretty isolated which can be good or bad. It was certainly quiet. The breakfast was excellent . Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Anthony Q | Mon 22nd Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


Lovely stay quiet and peaceful- Rating 5/5

Great short break for 2 nightsCatherine is a fantastic host and makes a great fry and French toast.Hope to be back in the near future!!!

Reviewer: Thomas M | Wed 17th Apr 2024 | 2 months ago


Easter Getaway - Rating 5/5

We stayed for three nights & could have easily stayed for another three, so homely & comfortable, spotlessly clean 5☆ breakfast will set you up for the day. Lots of nice touches in the room, you really wont be disappointed, Catherine is a great host she makes you feel at home from the moment you arrive.

Reviewer: Ted I | Sun 7th Apr 2024 | 3 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

We always stay at Corrigan Shore when heading to Enniskillen. Rooms great, Wi-Fi great, Food great, Catherine and Nathan excellent hosts. No need to say more !

Reviewer: Rachael W | Mon 1st Apr 2024 | 3 months ago


Book Online